TMA - Contact Us

Strategic Financial Partners’ network of financial advisors covers the entire state of Tennessee. TMA members may reference the list below to contact an advisor in your area who is prepared to address the unique challenges that face physicians and medical practitioners in today’s financial environment.

 

WEST TENNESSEE

Hampton A. Holcomb

Hampton A. Holcomb

Financial Services Executive/Investment Specialist

795 Ridge Lake Boulevard, Suite 200

Memphis, TN 38120

Phone: 901.767.5951 | Fax: 901.767.8185

hholcomb@strategicfinancialpartners.com

 

Fred Schaeffer, Jr.

Frederick C. Schaeffer, Jr.

Financial Services Executive/Financial Advisor

795 Ridge Lake Boulevard, Suite 200

Memphis, TN 38120

Phone: 901.767.5951 | Fax: 901.763.0597

fschaeffer@strategicfinancialpartners.com

 

Bill Edwards

Bill Edwards

Financial Services Executive/Financial Advisor

795 Ridge Lake Boulevard, Suite 200

Memphis, TN 38120

Phone: 901.767.5951 | Fax: 901.767.8185

wedwards@strategicfinancialpartners.com

 

Daniel R. VanderSteeg, CFP®

Daniel R. VanderSteeg, CFP

Managing Associate/Financial Advisor

795 Ridge Lake Boulevard, Suite 200

Memphis, TN 38120

Phone: 901.870.5502 | Fax: 901.767.8185

dvandersteeg2@strategicfinancialpartners.com

 

Chandler Gagnon

Financial Services Representative

795 Ridge Lake Boulevard, Suite 200

Memphis, TN 38120

Phone: 901.767.5951 | Fax: 901.767.8185

cgagnon1@strategicfinancialpartners.com

 

Coleman Barron

Coleman Barron

Financial Advisor/Financial Services Representative

795 Ridge Lake Boulevard, Suite 200

Memphis, TN 38120

Phone: 901.260.2416 | Fax: 901.767.8185

cabarron@strategicfinancialpartners.com


MIDDLE TENNESSEE

Sten J. Morgan, CFP, ChFC

Financial Services Executive/Financial Advisor/

Special Care Planner

830 Crescent Centre Drive, Suite 450

Franklin, TN 37067

Phone: 615.788.3233 | Fax: 615.244.3963

smorgan@legacyinvestmentplanning.com

 

Dustin Perkins

Financial Services Representative

830 Crescent Centre Drive, Suite 450

Franklin, TN 37067

Phone: 615.435.4117 | Fax: 615.244.3963

dustin.perkins@legacyinvestmentplanning.com

 

Tim McNamara

Tim McNamara

Financial Services Executive/Financial Advisor

830 Crescent Centre Drive, Suite 450

Franklin, TN 37067

Phone: 615.435.4121 | Fax: 615.778.9787

tim.mcnamara@strategicfinancialpartners.com

 

Jason L. Aldred, CFP®, ChFC®

Jason L. Aldred, CFP, ChFC

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER professional

Financial Advisor

830 Crescent Centre Drive, Suite 450

Franklin, TN 37067

Phone: 615.786.9535| Fax: 615.771.1254

jaldred@strategicfinancialpartners.com

 

Kyle M. Greenwell, CFP®

Kyle M. Greenwell, CFP

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER professional

Financial Advisor

830 Crescent Centre Drive, Suite 450

Franklin, TN 37067

Phone: 615.435.4122 | Fax: 615.771.1254

kgreenwell@strategicfinancialpartners.com


EAST TENNESSEE

Steven B. Campbell

Financial Advisor/Financial Services Representative

2158 Northgate Park Lane, Suite 225

Chattanooga, TN 37415

Phone: 423.486.9889 | Fax: 423.486.9893

scampbell6@strategicfinancialpartners.com

 

Benjamin Broome, MBA

Benjamin L. Broome, MBA

Financial Advisor/Financial Services Representative

2158 Northgate Park Lane, Suite 225

Chattanooga, TN 37415

Phone: 423.486.9890 | Fax: 423.486.9893

bbroome@strategicfinancialpartners.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Barnes

Financial Advisor/Financial Services Representative

2158 Northgate Park Lane, Suite 225

Chattanooga, TN 37415

Phone: 423.486.9891 | Fax: 423.486.9893

sarah.barnes@strategicfinancialpartners.com

 

Scott Shoemaker

Financial Services Executive

1324 Dowell Springs Boulevard Knoxville, Tennessee 37909 P: 865.643.4300 | F: 865.588.3522scottshoemaker@strategicfinancialpartners.com1324 Dowell Springs Boulevard

Knoxville, Tennessee 37909

Phone: 865.643.4300 | Fax: 865.588.3522

scottshoemaker@strategicfinancialpartners.com