Advisory Services Since 1933

CONNECT

Address:

949 South Shady Grove Rd, Ste 300
Memphis, TN 38120

Phone:

901.767.5951

 


 

What We Do  |  The Team  |  Client Login


What We Do

 

 

 


The Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Edwards

President of SFP Sports | Financial Services Executive

949 South Shady Grove Rd., Suite 300

Memphis, TN 38120

901.767.5951

bill@sfpsports.com

@SFPSports

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Barrett Jones

Financial Advisor

949 South Shady Grove Rd., Suite 300

Memphis, TN 38120

901.767.5951

barrettjones@strategicfinancialpartners.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matthew J. Rush, AAMS®

Director of Wealth Management

10801 Executive Center Dr., Suite 200

Little Rock, AR 72211

mrush1@strategicfinancialpartners.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pat Crowley, JD, CLU®

Director of Wealth Strategies

949 South Shady Grove Rd., Suite 300

Memphis, TN 38120

901.767.5951

pcrowley@strategicfinancialpartners.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hampton A. Holcomb

Financial Services Executive | Investment Specialist

949 South Shady Grove Rd., Suite 300

Memphis, TN 38120

901.767.5951

hholcomb@strategicfinancialpartners.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sue Schmitt

Executive Assistant

949 South Shady Grove Rd., Suite 300

Memphis, TN 38120

901.767.5951

sschmitt@strategicfinancialpartners.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Suzore

Practice Manager

949 South Shady Grove Rd., Suite 300

Memphis, TN 38120

901.260.6439

jsuzore@strategicfinancialpartners.com


Client Login: eMoney

 
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck