Advisory Services Since 1933

CONNECT

Address:

949 South Shady Grove Rd, Ste 300
Memphis, TN 38120

Phone:

901.767.5951

SFP Sports

 


 

What We Do  |  The Team  |  Client Login


What We Do

 

 

 


The Team

 
The advisors at SFP Sports work with and benefit from the talent and support of Strategic Financial Partners.
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Edwards

President of SFP Sports | Financial Services Executive

949 South Shady Grove Rd., Suite 300

Memphis, TN 38120

901.767.5951

bill@sfpsports.com

@SFPSports

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Barrett Jones

Financial Advisor

949 South Shady Grove Rd., Suite 300

Memphis, TN 38120

901.767.5951

barrettjones@strategicfinancialpartners.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matthew J. Rush, AAMS®

Director of Wealth Management

10801 Executive Center Dr., Suite 200

Little Rock, AR 72211

mrush1@strategicfinancialpartners.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pat Crowley, JD, CLU®

Director of Wealth Strategies

949 South Shady Grove Rd., Suite 300

Memphis, TN 38120

901.767.5951

pcrowley@strategicfinancialpartners.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hampton A. Holcomb

Financial Services Executive | Investment Specialist

949 South Shady Grove Rd., Suite 300

Memphis, TN 38120

901.767.5951

hholcomb@strategicfinancialpartners.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chandler Gagnon

Financial Services Executive

949 South Shady Grove Rd., Suite 300

Memphis, TN 38120

901.767.5951

cgagnon1@strategicfinancialpartners.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sue Schmitt

Executive Assistant

949 South Shady Grove Rd., Suite 300

Memphis, TN 38120

901.767.5951

sschmitt@strategicfinancialpartners.com

 


Client Login: eMoney

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
SFP Sports is not a subsidiary or affiliate of MML Investors Services, LLC, or its affiliated companies. Strategic Financial Partners and SFP Sports are separate entities.
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck